[Blacklist] Download


Posttraumatic Stress Disorder

Release Date: December 6, 2019
Catalog: EAN 4061707250859
Label: traumaweb Records


SKU 4061707250477 Category Tags, , ,


All songs written and arranged by [PTSD]. All lyrics written by P. Samuel Disorder. Produced by P. Samuel Disorder and [PTSD]. Mixed by P. Samuel Disorder and Annkathrin Blume. Mastered by Anneke Wunderlich. Engineered by Thomas Bendert. Assisted by Patrick Reimann. Digital Editing by Emma Welsh. Quality Control by John Kirtley and Moritz Braun. Photography by Oliver Joos. Assisted by Sandra Leitl. Booklet Design by Oliver Messenberg. Published by traumaweb. Blacklist was recorded and mastered at Pirate Studios, Berlin/Germany. All rights reserved.

[PTSD] are Kai Ronnenberg, Kerstin Luebbers, P. Samuel Disorder, Lisa Jerusalem, Jon Brade, Fred Matthews and Mauro Beretti

[Blacklist] Download mp3-files

01. Mindhunter (03.49)
02. Psychopath (04.20)
03. Going to Die (04.36)
04. A Friend Never Alive (03.49)
05. Dancing in the Rain (08.04)
06. F****** A****** (03.56)
07. Wicked Lady (05.35)
08. Torture And Brainwash (04.28)
09. Great (04.42)
10. Addiction Called Last Night (05.01)
11. Illuminated Tragedy (05.36)
12. First Day on Earth (06.25)
13. Blacklist (05.12)
14. Days of Darkness (04.28)
15. Kill Your Dreams (03.52)
16. Thin Line (13.30)